Gold Flute Pad Technicians

United States of America

ALABAMA

Paul Harrington
Flute Arts- Master Flute Craftsman
16744 Bogle Lane
Foley AL 36535
ph. 978-251-7596
paul@flutearts.com

ARIZONA

Ryne Van Horn
Tucson, AZ
ph. 206 890 8925
rvhflutes@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA

Scott at Tim’s Band Instrument Service
6818 Fair Oaks Blvd
Carmichael, CA  95608
ph. 916 925 9160
scott@timsbis.com

Paul Rabinov
4868 Sunset Ave
La Cresenta,CA  91214
ph. 818 249 1659
prabinov@sbcglobal.net

Daniel Deitch
Deitch’s Woodwind Workshop
2607 Clement St
San Francisco, CA  94121
ph. 415 221 2735
dydeitch@sbcglobal.net

Baldwin Wong
58 Las Positas Cir
Sacramento, CA  95831
ph. 916 427-8618 (evenings)
bwflutetech@yahoo.com

The Horn Shop
4337 N. Golden State Blvd
Fresno, CA  93722
ph. 559 276 2247

Ted Thiele
115 Greenfield Ave
Vallejo, CA  94590-3512
ph. 707 554 2652

John Gill
1617 16th St Suite 2
Sacramento, CA  95814
ph. 916 531 1118
gotagigmusic@yahoo.com

COLORADO

Sherry Lee’s Woodwinds
678 Sperber Lane
Grand Junction, Colorado 81506,
ph. 970 242 9364
lflutes@aol.com

CONNETICUT

Jonathan Ball
Elite Woodwind Services
9 Kowal Ct
Newington, CT  06111
ph. 860 604 4163
heyjonball@mac.com

Sarah Bouchard Stockton
Middletown, CT  06457
Ph. 860 613 5688
sarah@boundlessflute.com

GEORGIA

Pettry Flutes & Piccolos
290 Hilderbrand Drive
Suite B9
Atlanta GA 30328
Phone: 502-330-0723
pettrypiccolos@gmail.com

KANSAS

Richard Couch
131 S. Hydraulic
Wichita, KS  67211
ph. 316 265 8100
couchmusic@aol.com

KENTUCKY

Miles at “Miles Ahead”
808 Lyndon Ln Suite 103
Louisville, KY  40220
ph. 502 479 3772
contact@milesaheadmusic.net

MASSACHUSETTS

Brannen Brothers will install JS Gold pads in their flutes on special order
Call David Chang at 781-935-9522

Jeff Schmalz
592 Chase Rd
Dartmouth, MA  02747
ph. 508 991 5185
fluteshop@comcast.net

Ernie Sola
28 Beacham Ave
Saugus, MA 01906
ph. 781 233 5884

Eugenio Righi
10 Eleanor St
Dedham, MA  02026
ph. 978 621 1121
eugenio@sharpkeys.com

MARYLAND

Jeff Dening
729 Brookwood Rd
Baltimore, MD  21229
ph. 716 430 5296
repairs@woodwindfixer.com

John Lagerquist
7006 Lovell Dr
Hyattville, MD  20782
ph. 301 779 7674
info@lagerquistfluteservice.com

Rodger Young
315 Wilmer Pl
Edgewater, MD  21037
ph. 410 269 6647
ph: 800 690 8126 (Maryland only)
rodger@tonedesign.com

Sarah Merrow
Syrinx Flute Repair
2634 No. Calvert St
Baltimore, MD  21218
ph. 978-771-7945
sarah@syrinxflute.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Jamie Hafner
525 Burrell Mountain Rd
Brevard, NC  28712
ph. 828 883 8344
jhafner@citcom.net

NEW JERSEY

David Samperi
199 Owatonna
St Haworth, NJ  07641
ph. 973 951 0574
dsamperi@optonline.net

NEW YORK

Frank Zamboni
59 Tamarack Rd
Rye Brook, NY  10573
ph. 914 937 2389
fzflutes@msn.com

Shelly Tanabe
Wind Player Services
176-25 Union Turnpike PMB 343
Fresh Meadows, NY  11366
ph. 718 969 5869
shelly@windplayerservices.com

Attn: Luke Penella
164 west 25th St Suite 4R
New York, NY  10001
ph. 917 602 4996
lukesaxandflute@gmail.com

OKLAHOMA

Tulsa Band Instruments
5433-B S. Mingo Rd
Tulsa, OK  74146
talk to Paul
ph. 918 663 3210

TEXAS

Brian Magouirk
4000 Meadowwood Dr
Bryan, TX  77802
ph. 979-255-4335
brian.magouirk@gmail.com

Walter Ringleb
4328 Crabapple St
Fort Worth, TX 76137
ph. 817 847 5882
walter@ringlebwinds.com

Joshua Branin – Repair Specialist
H&H Music – The Woodlands
1500 Research Forest Dr. #140
The Woodlands, Texas 77381
ph. 832-791-5880

UTAH

Bob Joffs Mountain Side Music
2595 E. Venus Cir
Holladay, UT  84124
ph. 801 703 5248
bobjoffs@comcast.net

David Hall
2680 E. 3020 St
Salt Lake City, UT  84109
ph. 801 484 4149
david@davidhallmusic.com

WASHINGTON

Dan Bainbridge
DB Flutes
ph. 425-787-1280
dncbbridge@comcast.net

Courtney Westcott
FLUTEWORKS Seattle
1029 N.E. 69th St
Seattle, WA  98115
ph. 206 729 1903
cwpn@mindspring.com

WISCONSIN

Bob Ogren
Leithold Music
116 4th St South
La Crosse, WI  54601
ph. 608 784 7555 ext.212
bob@leitholdmusic.com

International

 

CANADA

Kimberley Jurens
By Appointment Only
Victoria BC V8T 2P1
Voice / Text: (778) 977 6128
fluterepairs@shaw.ca

Mike Filice
73 Greendale Ave.
Toronto Ontario
Canada, M6N-4P4
Filice1111@hotmail.com
Tel: 647-349-1188
Cell: 647-241-1199

CHILE

Adolfo Munoz Flores
Arturo Prat 1450
Departmento 1108B
Santiago, Region Metropolitana
8320000
Chile
Adolfomuoz@gmail.com

DENMARK

Woodwind Music Web
Robert Ahrenhold
Jestrupvej 1
7752 Snedsted
Denmark
ph. +45 42188391
woodwindweb@gmail.com

FINLAND

Juha Johansson
Torpankuja 1 C 13
40740 JKL
Finland
ph. +358 (0)405 571881
juha@juhajohansson.fi

GERMANY

Jimmy Tsui
Kirchstraße 10
10557 Berlin, Germany
ph. +49 157 84284888
kiwiflute@gmail.com
www.jimmytsui.com

MEXICO

Ruben Garcias Ramos
Enrique Guerra No.18 colonia José cárdel
Xalapa Veracruz México
Ph: +5222884132614
cell ph: +522281718704
ru_14gar@hotmail.com

ROSAS Flute Workshop
Monterrey. México
Ph. 15 81 05 70
Cell ph. 818 013 4818
rosasflutes@gmail.com

SPAIN

Enrique Pernia Velez
Luthier de Viento S.L.
San Guillermo, 37
24006 León
ph. +34 987086366

Diego “Chono” González – Sax On
Bolivar,35
08023 Barcelona – Spain
ph. +34931051444
info@sax-on.com

EMILIANO TALLER Musical SL
Calle Miguel de Cervantes
38300 Edif don Bosco, Locales 3 Y 4
La Orotava
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Spain
ph. 922 336 191
info@emilianotallermusical.com